Can I remove a promotion from a group?

Yes, you can remove any promotion from the group, except the Master Promotion.

You will find the option to remove from the group in the group managment page, next to each promotion on the list. Click on the icon and the promotion will disappear from the group of promotions and you will return to the section 'Promotions you can add' and if the promotion is already closed, the promotion will not be visible in this list, since old promotions can not be added to any group.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk