Can I delete a participant?

Yes, in all versions of Easypromos – Basic, Premium and White Label –, administrators will be able to delete an entry.

If you need to delete a participant for any reason, you’ll be able to do it by accessing the "View entries" section, from the promotion management page.

Find the entry using the browser or the filter tool, and click the bin icon you will find on the top-right of the entry information.

 

Additionally, in Premium and White Label versions you’ll have all the tools to moderate the entries of the users: publish/unpublish, edit or delete. Check this tutorial for more information about the moderation of entries.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk